79 honda 750F, Race inspired Muscle for the street.

fagancl85

Im brand new to DTT as well as the bike building scene. It took me a little while to find a group that does have helpful information that appears to be based on facts rather than opinions. So I would like to apologize in advance if any of my questions come across sounding like a complete noob or are "dumb" with obvious answers to some of you out there, so also thank you for your patience and any direction or help that you can offer. I also apologize for this next section, it is a little long winded but I believe it is important so you know where I am coming from.