New guy from Nashville

logie_t

Hello, everyone!

New guy here from Nashville. It's been my dream for as long as I can remember to build my own bike (interested in all different styles). So I just bought a '73 CB750 and will be building my own cafe racer from the ground up. I'm looking forward to this amazing learning experience.

A little about me: I work in the music industry as a guitar tech/stage manager for a touring band. This year we did a world tour with AC/DC and have done 4 shows with Guns 'n Roses. I live for touring, music, and guitars (and motorcycles).

All the best,
Logie T

Welcome to the madness man. Plenty of music lovers here as well

Hey Logie high five from Montreal, gotta love AC/DC - saw them in Barcelona a while back and my liver is still paying for it. Made Slash some custom jewelry few months ago, think he's wearing it on tour. Big f*ck off Sterling silver bear claw. Badass.

I'm working on my cb750, '81 model and having a blast. You're in the right place =)

Sent from my iPhone using DO THE TON

Thanks!

Jimbonaut - I think we came through montreal with Zakk Wylde this past summer! First time there... rad city! And I noticed that ring that slash was wearing!!

Fun city...and cold as a witch's tit in winter

We've made jewelry for Slash, Metallica, bunch of other bands - still waiting to making something for the Tool guys then my work here is done

Horns up!

Sent from my iPhone using DO THE TON

logie_t said:
Hello, everyone!

New guy here from Nashville. It's been my dream for as long as I can remember to build my own bike (interested in all different styles). So I just bought a '73 CB750 and will be building my own cafe racer from the ground up. I'm looking forward to this amazing learning experience.