I'm just saying, this is an awesome looking bike!

CafeMack

People tell me my volume is too loud.
I especially love the seat pan.

Any thoughts guys?

Suzuki-GS750-wrenchmonkees-7.jpg

Suzuki-GS750-wrenchmonkees-1.jpg

Suzuki-GS750-wrenchmonkees-2.jpg

Suzuki-GS750-wrenchmonkees-6.jpg

Suzuki-GS750-wrenchmonkees-3.jpg

Not sure if you knew but the seat pan is based on the Kawasaki Z1.

Neat looking bike - looks like Katana front end and rear wheel too. Sweet.

i was never a fan of front fairings but I'm starting to be converted by this site and cool bikes like the one you posted ;D

Not trying to nit pick, bike looks nice, but he has like 2 inches of front travel, and the speedo cable is like 1 foot to long and looks like it is rubbing on the front tire...

farmer92 said:
Not trying to nit pick, bike looks nice, but he has like 2 inches of front travel, and the speedo cable is like 1 foot to long and looks like it is rubbing on the front tire...

I'm new to motorcycles so I don't really understand what that means. How can you tell how much travel it has? I assume you are talking about the distance the front forks have to travel up and down, right? What is a normal, adequate amount?

hillsy said:
Not sure if you knew but the seat pan is based on the Kawasaki Z1.

I did NOT know that, but I am very glad you told me because I'd rather not pay the overseas freight to buy the custom Wrench Monkees seat pan. The vision I have in mind is a CB750 with velocity stacks and 4-2 pipes with red glasspacks on each side; a bare metal polished 360 Benelli Mojave tank, that style of seat and polished spoke wheels with some other custom touches in regards to the front and rear lights.

CafeMack said:
I'm new to motorcycles so I don't really understand what that means. How can you tell how much travel it has? I assume you are talking about the distance the front forks have to travel up and down, right? What is a normal, adequate amount?