Hello from Lithuania. Painter / Upcoming tracker project

Ping

Hello everyone,

It's been some time since I've used any forum instead of facebook, so I thought I will give it a go ;)

My name is Linas, I'm from Lithuania.
Custom scene in our country is just starting to grow, we've even had Distinguished gentlemans ride 2 times (which I still can't believe because our country is very small and unknown).

I've found this forum some time ago but never used it and now I found a lot of useful info so it's a good time to participate in discussions :)

I've been repairing, painting and building scooters for 6 years now. I've done a lot of modifications to my project which I still have and proud of (check attached pictures). I was working in the motorcycle shop which sells parts/motorcycles, repairs, paints etc. I had a chance to learn spray painting and I'm still learning. After I came back from Lithuanians military (I've been there for 9months) I started painting by myself. Got the equipment, made my own spray booth.

I love vintage/custom motorcycles culture which I follow on the internet for about 3 years now. I've made a cool collection of about 4000 photos on my computer and I thought it's time for me to build (enough for scooter projects and enough for being jealous for guys who build vintage bikes).

Now in my garage are three vehicles:
---Yamaha Slider (vintage yamaha paint replica (by me), engine swap, high end liquid cooled motor, 13k+ rpm, about 20hp from a 70cc engine)
---Yamaha SR250 1984 (very clean bike, bought it the same day it appeared on facebook, I've always loved what Auto Fabrica has done to their SR, so I was in love with the bike already. Flat track inspired project soon.)