Intros!

casanewt

Introduce yourself here.

My name is Greg and I have been in the motorcycle scene for a few years here in Cincy. A ton of my moto friends are over on http://www.localriders.com/. I've always admired the vintage/cafe machines and finally picked up a '76 CB400F last January. I'm a regular these days at Lenny's open house at Autobahn Craftwerks and I get over to the Comet on Tuesdays for bike night once in a while as well. I'm also a big fan of the yearly WKRP meet that the local scooter club the Ten Year Lates put together every year. I usually get down to the Deal's Gap area once or twice a year with my buddies and truly love blasting down twisty roads more than just standing around and kicking tires.

My name is Nate and I have been riding for just a few years now. Started on a CBR600 F4i and never really had an appreciation for the older Honda's until I wrecked that F4i and a friend let me ride their CB750. I currently own an '81 CB750, a '74 360 and a '75 360, and they vary in condition from ridable to box-o-parts. I attended every comet bike night they had two years ago but have not made it to Autobahn yet. Next year I should have an unmolested 360 to run around town on and two works in progress.

dudeabides said:
My name is Nate and I have been riding for just a few years now. Started on a CBR600 F4i and never really had an appreciation for the older Honda's until I wrecked that F4i and a friend let me ride their CB750. I currently own an '81 CB750, a '74 360 and a '75 360, and they vary in condition from ridable to box-o-parts. I attended every comet bike night they had two years ago but have not made it to Autobahn yet. Next year I should have an unmolested 360 to run around town on and two works in progress.