Not sure where to post this. JC Whitney out of the motorcycle parts business.

ChopperCharles

The vast majority of motorcycle parts have been removed from JC Whitney's site. All google links to motorcycle parts are broken. Talked to a customer service rep; They have a limited selection of parts left, and when they're gone so is the motorcycle section. They stopped the printed motorcycle magazine earlier this year. I've been buying motorcycle parts from JC Whitney for more than 20 years. Air filters, windshields, crash guards, grips, chrome farkles, you name it. It's always been my go-to for motorcycle parts, and I've always loved pouring over the print magazines. That era has ended. They are concentrating on car and jeep parts now. Any other powersports is also on its way out. The ATV section is suffering the same parts unavailibity, as is the RV section.

Charles.

that and MAG is filing for bankruptcy... the group that owns motorcycle superstore, j&p cycles and a few other big names.

https://globenewswire.com/news-release/2017/11/15/1193789/0/en/Motorsport-Aftermarket-Group-Implements-Debt-Recapitalization-Over-300-Million-of-Debt-to-be-Eliminated-Operations-Unaffected-Customer-Services-Continue-Uninterrupted.html

ChopperCharles said: