Finished One of the 350 Fours

Shortround

Coast to Coast
just finished one of the 350 fours i picked up a while back. it runs great to bad i'm selling it. oh well on to other projects. cheers ;D

Attachments

• shelby1.jpg
    192.3 KB · Views: 411
  • shelby2.jpg
    184.2 KB · Views: 431
I like it, but you shoulda carried the stripe onto the bucket or painted the rim of it blue. Anyways.. are you building the bikes as a source of income, or just funding other projects?

boomshakalaka said:
I like it, but you shoulda carried the stripe onto the bucket or painted the rim of it blue. Anyways.. are you building the bikes as a source of income, or just funding other projects?

i'm a school teacher, so i can use all the extra income i can get. i have 3 350 fours in my garage right now. so in the end i hope to make enough off of two of them so the one i keep will cost me nothing. i did the same thing with my 360t and cb750. thanks for the comments. its a blast to ride. figures the one i'm selling was the easiest to get running. i didn't even need any starting fluid.

Attachments

• 2.jpg
    177.7 KB · Views: 400
  • nat1.jpg
    167.7 KB · Views: 442
  • trixie1.jpg
    103.7 KB · Views: 395
these are all the cafe's i"ve built the last two years. currently working on a 1973 CB750, 1973cb350 fOUR, 1977 GT750 water buffalo (friend's bike). i love wrenching on these old bikes i wish i could keep them all.

Attachments

• fi13.jpg
    235.7 KB · Views: 370
Man you do some nice work. They are all killer bikes, but I want to know about the oil tank on the black 750f.

PayThePiper said:
...Speed Racer?!